Parent Talk - Parenting Series

Please note the Parent Talk class has changed and is now Parenting Series. Please read below and call 763-204-5667 to register.

Join us for one or all as we explore parenting challenges and strategies:

  • Sleep
  • Sibling Rivalry
  • My Child's Emotions
  • Parent Stress
  • Child Stress
  • Structure and Routines for Summer

Limited free child care is available. Sessions are tailored for families with children ages three to eight.


Si desea una versión traducida de este documento o más información, haga el favor de ponerse en contacto con la escuela de su hijo/a o el Centro de Bienvenida a la Familia (Family Welcome Center) (763-433-4680).

Yog koj xav tau ib qhov txhais ua lus rau daim ntawv no thiab/losyog kev pab ntxiv, thov cuag nrog koj tus menyuam lub tsev kawm ntawv los yog qhov Chaw Tos Txais Tsev Neeg (Family Welcome Center) (763-433-4680).

Если вам необходим перевод этого документа и/или дальнейшее содействие, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со школой вашего ребенка или позвоните в Центр семьи (Family Welcome Center) по телефону (763-433-4680).

EC764-93

  Sibling Care Offered

Evergreen Park World Cultures Community School
Tue Mar 10, Tue Mar 24, Tue Apr 14, Tue Apr 28, Tue May 12 & Tue May 26
5:00 - 6:00 PM

  No Class Mar 17, Mar 31, Apr 7, Apr 21, May 5 & May 19


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 0.00
Free
EC764-94

  Sibling Care Offered

Adams Elementary School
Mon Mar 9, Mon Mar 30, Mon Apr 20, Mon May 4, Mon May 18 & Mon Jun 1
5:30 - 6:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 0.00
Free